Intro Image

Gold Club & VIP Services

Gold Club & VIP Services

Join the Gold Club for Amazing Rewards

 

The Gold Club is Mesquite's Premier Players Club

Earn Points AND Comps AND Tier Credits AND Free Play

VIsit the Gold Club to sign up and start earning points every time you play our slots and table games.

Club Perks

  • Free food and drinks at our restaurants and bars
  • Comped rooms at the resort
  • Use points for golf and retail
  • VIP dinners
  • Invitations to exclusive Eureka slot tournaments & special events

 

CLUB BENEFITS






The Eureka Gold Club is now partnering with Amazon to give you more ways to spend your comp dollars! The Eureka Boutique features hundreds of items for your home, your kitchen, your she shed or man cave, Christmas for the grandkids, or just because!

All you have to do is head to the gold club, receive a reward code, and then shop til your heart's content. Once you settle on a gift, input your address and the gift will be shipped wherever you want! Easy as pie.

BROWSE CATALOG

CLICK TO REDEEM 

 BOUTIQUE FAQs  

Meet the Team

At the Eureka, we want you to have the VIP treatment so that your experience is memorable and carefree. Whether you'd like reservations at Gregory's, want to secure your place in the upcoming slot tournament, or need a room reservation next Tuesday, we're here to help. 

Give our wonderful team a call and let us do all the work so you can have all the fun.

 

Kim Loveland

Casino Manager and Player Development 
kloveland@eurekamesquite.com
702-278-1481

Myriam Ortiz

Casino Administrator and VIP Supervisor
mortiz@eurekamesquite.com
702-960-2079

Dani Lefebvre

Marketing Manager
danielle.lefebvre@eurekamesquite.com
702-239-0680

Rebecca Roessner

Promotions Manager
rroessner@eurekamesquite.com
702-419-0597

Erin Mosher

VIP Host
emosher@eurekamesquite.com
702-469-3506

Katrina Rush

VIP Host
krush@eurekamesquite.com
702-757-5259

Terry Black

VIP Host
tblack@eurekamesquite.com
702-539-1775

Download the new Eureka Gold Club App

Rewards are only one touch away!

  • Earn in-app Free Slot Play 

  • Exclusive promotions, giveaways and comps

  • Make hotel and dining reservations 

  • Enter drawings 

  • Learn about upcoming events

  • Check Gold Club account balances